EVISA Glossary on | Contact EVISA | Sitemap | Home   
 Advanced search
The establishment of EVISA is funded by the EU through the Fifth Framework Programme (G7RT- CT- 2002- 05112).

Supporters of EVISA includes:

Directory of scientists

José A.C. Broekaert
Chair of Analytical Chemistry
Universität Hamburg, Martin-Luther-King-Platz 6, D-20146 Hamburg, Germany
+49 (0) 40 42838- 3111/3123
+49 (0) 40 42838- 2882/2893
José A.C. Broekaert
Analytical chemistry - with special reference to the development and use of atomic spectrometric methods based on electrical plasmas (spark, ICP, MIP, low-pressure discharges) and atomic absorption spectrometry for elemental and species determinations.
Contributions to the solution of analytical problems in interdisciplinary cooperation, especially in environmental analysis and in materials analysis.

back to results page

Imprint     Disclaimer

© 2003 - 2024 by European Virtual Institute for Speciation Analysis ( EVISA )