EVISA Contact EVISA | Sitemap | Home   
 Advanced search
The establishment of EVISA is funded by the EU through the Fifth Framework Programme (G7RT- CT- 2002- 05112).

Supporters of EVISA includes:


Codex Alimentarius Commission

The Codex Alimentarius Commission (CAC) is the highest international body on food standards. The Commission is an intergovernmental body jointly sponsored by the Food and Agriculture Organisation (FAO) and the World Health Organisation (WHO). Membership is open to all Member Nations and Associate Members of FAO/WHO, and currently comprises of over 169 countries. International non-governmental organisations, such as consumer, academic or industry bodies, may attend Codex meetings as observers. CAC's website can be reached at: http://www.codexalimentarius.net/

The term "Codex Alimentarius Commission" was found in the following pages:


Imprint     Disclaimer

© 2003 - 2024 by European Virtual Institute for Speciation Analysis ( EVISA )